Hand Crafted

Fused Glass

Show Diary

About Me

Twitter Feed

Sunday 1st March
Frome Cheese & Grain

10:00am - 3.00pm

 

Saturday 28th March
Codford Village Fair

10:00am - 3.00pm

 

Sunday 5th April
Frome Cheese & Grain

10:00am - 3.00pm

 

Wednesday 29st April - Sunday 3rd May
Craft in Focus RHS Wisley

All Day

 

Monday 25th May

Milford on Sea Artisan Fair

10.00am - 4.00pm

 

Saturday 30th May
Tisbury Fair

10:00am - 3.00pm

 

Sunday 7th June
Frome Cheese & Grain

10:00am - 3.00pm

 

Sunday 28th June

Milford on Sea Artisan Fair

10.00am - 4.00pm

 

Sunday 5th July
Frome Cheese & Grain

10:00am - 3.00pm

Fused glass offers a multitude of colours and textures which enable the creation of ever evolving and unique pieces.

Now settled in Wiltshire, my pieces are influenced by the things I love, the seaside, coastal villages, harbours and the countryside.

Every piece is hand crafted and unique. The textures give them a tactile element as well as visual fun. I hope they make you smile.

As a member of the Contemporary Glass Society, I shall be updating my members showcase regularly.

Click here to view my profile.

All content © Helen Matthews 2019 E&OE